12 Nov '13 Progress Evolution x2

The Light Above is Progress Evolution's third release in 2013. Get all info and Download the Netplay for free @ Whoa.nu.

And the second one is a free mixtape and a tribute to the days when people carried a boombox on their shoulder blasting their music while walking down the streets. "Fresh Out The Boombox" matches the oldschool vibe of Berlin. All 13 tracks are exclusive and remixes produced by MidiFlash and mixed by DJ Don Dado. MCs include well respected artists such as M-Dot, Nutso, Planetary, Block McCloud, Jaysaun, Blacastan, DJ Mirko Machine & Spax, Morlockk Dilemma, etc.

Latest releases

Östblockarn - Smuts 5Östblockarn - ÖB OPSkuggan av Svampen - Måste dra (Really Gotta Go Remix)Östblockarn - PizzaEfrik - Zebra DubKung Groda & Drrock - XFollow Him The End of The Desert - PurgatorySam - Throwback Thursday Feat. WenÖstblockarn - Bosspelare Feat. Jas The CatFollow Him To The End of The Desert - The Devil Particle

Top releases

Follow Him To The End of The Desert - The Devil ParticleSkuggan Av Svampen - VesuvionÖstblockarn - Smuts 4OP - MetaFysikDjurparken & Skuggan av Svampen - 599 33Skuggan av Svampen - Stackars digSkuggan av Svampen - Sveriges hoppsanÖstblockarn - Gammalt Smuts 1Fubbik - KärlekskassettFubbik - Cirkus SorgenfriÖstblockarn - Gammalt Smuts 2